Obituaries

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
  • 0

Gale T. Szewczyk, age 72 of Moneta died on Saturday, April 4, 2020. Gale was a beloved wife …

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • 0

Mitchell Howard “Mitch” Hooper, 82, of Lynchburg, died Monday, March 16, 2020, at Carilion R…

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • 0

Mildred (Millie)Rae has gone to find the house promised by the lord. She left in great and w…

Thursday, March 05, 2020
  • 0

Peter Edward Bell, 74, of Port Charlotte, Florida, and Penhook, Virginia, died suddenly on F…

Wednesday, March 04, 2020
  • 0

Mary Lee Smith age 92, of Daleville went home to be with the Lord Saturday February 29, 2020.

Friday, February 07, 2020
  • 0

 William T. Kennedy, age 83 of Moneta died Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at his residence. He wa…

Wednesday, February 05, 2020