Obituaries

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • 0

John Menna Sr., age 72, born September 13, 1947, suddenly lost his life due to a senseless c…

Friday, May 29, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • 0

Susan Marie Brophy, 62, passed away peacefully Thursday morning on April 30, 2020, surrounde…

Monday, April 27, 2020
  • 0

Kenneth Robert Hildreth, 80, of Huddleston, went to be with the Lord on Saturday, April 18, …

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • 0

George Dietrich Berndt passed away February 17, 2020 in Roanoke Memorial Hospital after a sh…

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
  • 0

Gale T. Szewczyk, age 72 of Moneta died on Saturday, April 4, 2020. Gale was a beloved wife …